top of page

2015 TRORA Special Awards Ballot

The 2015 TRORA Special Awards Ballot is out! Members please check your email inbox or spam folder for the ballot from Commodore Brian Williams. Vote for the 2015 Rookie of the Year, Laverne Yates Woman of the Year, Sportsman of the Year, and Driver of the Year.

Ballot entries must be emailed or postmarked back to Brian by Nov 1, 2015, please!

Here's a look at former TRORA Rookie of the Year Winners.

Pictured (from L-R) Brian Williams, Jesse Ward, Dana Holt, Jerry Brewster, Nate Mitchell, Dave Deck, Travis Rice, Tyler Rice, Chris Dyer.

Come to a TRORA racer school and this could be you!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page